Upcoming events, @Durrell Wildlife Conservation Trust

Durrell - Bioblitz Family Weekend

27 May 2017 10:30

(Save to cal)

Durrell Wildlife Conservation Trust

Bioblitz Family Weekend Saturday 27th May 2017 10:30 to  Monday 29th May 2017 15:30 Free for Members, included in admission fee for Non-members. How many hoopoes? Can you see a caterpillar? ...







Durrell - Prosperity Day

16 June 2017 00:00

(Save to cal)

Durrell Wildlife Conservation Trust

Prosperity Day Friday 16th June 2017 On the 16th June, Jersey businesses have the opportunity to compete and have a huge amount of fun in aid of two charities  Durrell & the Teenage Cancer Tr ...







Durrell - Teddy Bears Picnic

17 June 2017 10:30

(Save to cal)

Durrell Wildlife Conservation Trust

Teddy Bears Picnic Saturday 17th June 2017 and Sunday 18th June 2017 Make space in your diary for a fun day out for the whole family. There will be a range of activities on offer for families wi ...







Durrell - Passion for Primates

08 July 2017 00:00

(Save to cal)

Durrell Wildlife Conservation Trust

Passion for Primates Saturday 8th July 2017 to Monday 10th July 2017 Who is it for? This is a three-day course aimed at anybody with an interest in primates, their captive care and our conserva ...







Durrell - Gerald Durrell Week Jersey

15 July 2017 00:00

(Save to cal)

Durrell Wildlife Conservation Trust

Gerald Durrell Week Jersey Saturday 15th July 2017 to Friday 21st July 2017 Click here to download the full Gerald Durrell Week course guide Led by our Honorary Director, Lee Durrell, this week ...







Durrell - Durrel at Dusk

04 August 2017 18:00

(Save to cal)

Durrell Wildlife Conservation Trust

Durrell at Dusk Friday 4th August 2017 to Friday 18th August 2017 Spend your Friday evening exploring Durrell at dusk with a guided tour. Dine al fresco on the terreace of café firefly, sit b ...







Durrell - Madagascar Adventure

26 August 2017 10:30

(Save to cal)

Durrell Wildlife Conservation Trust

Madagascar Adventure Saturday 26th August 2017 to Monday 28th August 2017 Join us in Durrell’s Kirindy Forest to explore some of our Madagascan species. Marvel at the mongoose, get up close ...







Durrell - Members' Day

09 September 2017 09:30

(Save to cal)

Durrell Wildlife Conservation Trust

Members Day Saturday 9th September 2017 Members, bring a guest for free! On the 9th of September, we’re inviting our members to bring one guest with them to the zoo. This is the perfect op ...







Durrell - The Beauty of Birds

23 September 2017 00:00

(Save to cal)

Durrell Wildlife Conservation Trust

The Beauty of Birds: A beginner's guide to birds and bird study Saturday 23rd September 2017 to Monday 25th September 2017 The Beauty of Birds course is a three day course aimed at bird enthusia ...